Contact

Whether you contact us about joining the orchestra or ordering a band for a gig, our staff will be pleased to serve you!

puheenjohtaja@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
keikat@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
tiedottaja@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi

Polyteknikkojen Orkesteri ry
PL 69
02151 Espoo
Finland

The board

Ellinoora Laaksonen
Puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
Puhelin 044 341 6373
Aleksi Vuorjoki
Varapuheenjohtaja
varapuheenjohtaja@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
Krista Heliö
Sihteeri
sihteeri@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
Jari Huisman
Taloudenhoitaja
taloudenhoitaja@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
Johanna Rantanen
Lind

Sannamari Pilpola
Pienyhtyevastaava
keikat@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
Hanne Kettunen
Tiedottaja
tiedottaja@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi
Kiira Piiroinen
Plakateemikko
plakateemikko@polyteknikkojenorkesteri.fi